Ruth Eaton — Flagstaff

Email contact:

Past chairs:

Frank X. Moraga — — Flagstaff


J. Michael Cruz — Native Americans for Community Action (NACA) — Flagstaff

Patricia Garcia — U.S. Geological Survey — Flagstaff

John Haro — APS — Flagstaff

Miguel Vásquez — Northern Arizona University — Flagstaff

Esteban Villarreal — Northern Arizona University — Flagstaff

To contact the Coconino Hispanic Advisory Council, call 928-679-7135, send an email to Susie Garretson at or visit

For questions regarding the website, send email to

Coconino Hispanic Advisory Council

%d bloggers like this: